Authorized Retailers in Idaho

Look for S4 product on the shelves at:

  1. Sugar Plum Floral
    6368 Main St Bonners Ferry, Idaho 83805
    208-267-1129
  2. Coeur d’Alene Paddleboard Company - www.cdapaddleboard.com
    512 E Sherman Ave Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho 83814
    208-292-4156
  3. Simply Skin - www.simplyskin511.com
    511 Leadville Avenue, Ketchum, Idaho 83340
    208-725-0150
  4. Idaho River Sports - www.idahoriversports.com
    601 Whitewater Park Blvd. Boise, Idaho 83702
    208-336-4844
  5. Cheryl Amyx - PDO Threads  www.cherylamyx.com
    216 W State St.  Boise, Idaho 83702
    208-860-9954
  6. Boise Image Enhancement - www.boiseimage.com
    9382 W Overland Rd. Boise, Idaho 83709
    208-375-1221
  7. Sorensen Plastic Surgery - www.deansorensenmd.com
    250 Bobwhite Ct. Suite #120. Boise, Idaho 83706
    208-333-0200
  8. Renu Med Spa - www.renumedispa.com
    951 E Plaza Drive, Suite 150. Eagle, Idaho 83616
    208-939-4456
  9. Karin Otto Esthetics - www.karinottoesthetics.com
    868 E Riverside Drive Suite 200. Eagle, Idaho 83616
    208-938-4040
  10. Precision Laser & Esthetics - www.precisionlasertreatments.com
    4795 N Summit Way. Meridian, Idaho 83642
    208-391-2927
  11. Glo Boise - www.globoise.com
    670 E Riverpark LaneSuite 130 Boise, Idaho 83706
    208-344-0594
  12. Simply Women’s Health - www.simplywomenshealthidaho.com
    2273 E Gala St #110 Meridian, Idaho 83642
    208-994-5700
  13. Dermaesthetics - www.focusonskincare.com
    888 N Cole Rd Boise, Idaho 83704
    208-323-5580
  14. Kramer Plastic Surgery - www.kramerplasticsurgery.com
    1736 S Millenium Way Meridian, Idaho 83642
    208-344-4900
  15. Roaring Springs Water Park - www.roaringsprings.com
    400 W Overland Rd Meridian, Idaho 83642
    208-884-8842
  16. PURE Health, Image and Lifestyle Center - www.purelifestylecenter.com
    3597 E Monarch Sky Ln Suite 300 Meridian, ID 83642
    208-853-7873
  17. HALO Aesthetics Essentials - www.haloaestheticsessentials.com
    288 N Maple Grove Rd Boise, Idaho 83704
    208-713-4083
  18. Fratelli Salon - www.fratellisalon.com
    315 S River St Hailey, ID 83333
    208-788-7700
  19. Tom Crais M.D., FACS - www.beautifulskinsunvalley.com
    601 Front Avenue Suite #103 Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83814
    1-888-332-8318
  20. Fleet Feet Sports at the Village - www.fleetfeetmeridian.com
    3573 E. Longwing Lane, Suite 105, Meridian, ID 83646
    208-888-0359
  21. Skinplicity, Day Spa
    609 E State Street, Eagle, Idaho 83616
    208-863-9054
  22. Ann Cordum M.D. - www.twoboisedocs.com
    203 W Fort St, Boise, Idaho 83702
    208-994-8656
  23. Scholes Dermatology - www.scholesdermatology.com
    526 Shoup Avenue W., Suite A, Twin Falls ID 83301
    208-734-5555
  24. Welcome to the Trinities A Resort Community - www.welcometothetrinities.com/
    4360 W Pine Featherville Rd Featherville, Id 83642
    208-653-2376